Board of Management

The Board of Management manages the school on behalf of Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board (LWETB). It is accountable to LWETB and the Minister of Education. The Board upholds the ethos of the school.

The members of the Board of Management of Templemichael College are:

Cllr. Peggy Nolan


Mr. Jim Bruen

Parent’s Representative

Ms. Kathleen Mahon

Parent’s Representative

Mr. Mark Hanley

Staff Representative

Ms. Maeve O’Reilly

Staff Representative

Mr Jim Maher

Cllr. John Browne

Cllr. Gerry Hagan

Mrs Teresa Victory